Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Rugby World Cup 2015 Wall Chart Download

Rugby World Cup 2015 will start and played between September and October of 2015. There are 20 teams will fight for this beautiful Webb Ellis Cup.We are providing rugby world cup 2015 wall chart. Rugby World Conservation Union 2015 (RWC2015) is hosted in England (United Kingdom) and the start date and the RWC 2015 Kickoff time for this great tournament is September 18, 2,015 by 8:00 p.m. local time zone. There are a total of 48 matches will be played between 20 teams in 13 battlefields (stages). Rugby World Cup 2015 Wall Chart Download. All information is separated down and eventually find a download link for the mural Rugby World Cup 2015, which is free.

Rugby World Cup 2015 Venues

rugby world cup 2015 wall chart. 

Rugby World Cup 2015 Matches will be held at various venues across in England, with some also being played at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Wales.
The 13 venues that will be used for the tournament are:
Twickenham, London (hosting the final as well as group and knockout matches)
Wembley Stadium, London
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Manchester City Stadium, Manchester (normally called The Etihad Stadium)
Olympic Stadium, London
St. James’ Park, Newcastle,
Villa Park, Birmingham
Elland Road, Leeds
Leicester City Stadium, Leicester
Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester
Sandy Park, Exeter
Stadium mk, Milton Keynes
Brighton Community Stadium, Brighton

 Rugby World Cup 2015 Group stage

Group stage games will be played between September 18 and October 11. The teams will be divided into 4 groups of 5 teams each. Group A includes Australia, England, Fiji, Uruguay and Wales. Group B includes Japan, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa and USA. Group C is Argentina, Georgia, Namibia, New Zealand and Tonga. Group D consists of Canada, France, Ireland, Italy and Romania.

During the group stage, each team plays the other teams in its group once. 4 points are awarded for a win, 2 for a draw. In addition, a bonus point is awarded if a team scores more than 4 tries in a match. A bonus point is also awarded to the loser if you lose by 7 points or less

Rugby World Cup 2015 Knockout Stage

Knockout stage matches begin on 17 October, climaxing with the final on 31 October. If you liked this post, why not sign up for our mailing list? You’ll get the latest free wall charts and world cup news straight to your inbox.


Post a Comment